Kontakta oss

Kontakta oss

Poolia AB

Jan Bengtsson
Koncernchef
jan.bengtsson@poolia.se
+46 73-600 68 10

Marknader

Charlotte Järeby Hellman
Marknadsområdeschef Poolia Sverige
charlotte.jareby-hellman@poolia.se
+46 73 332 82 72
 
Jonas Nilsson
Marknadsområdeschef Uniflex Sverige
jonas.nilsson@uniflex.se
+46 70 949 68 47
Mattias Melander
Marknasområdeschef Uniflex Sverige
mattias.melander@uniflex.se
+46 73 600 68 38
Christopher Carey
VD Poolia Norge
christopher.carey@poolia.no
+47 22 36 22 21
Esa Rantanen
VD Poolia Finland
esa.rantanen@poolia.fi
+358 500 701 000
Tobias Rebenich
VD Poolia Tyskland
tobias.rebenich@poolia.de
+49 172 434 47 77

Behöver du hjälp ? Ring Poolia! 0770-111 222 info@poolia.se